Week 39: FMP- Interviews

by wangtianchen

QQ截图20150630030137

Interviewee 1:

Name: Dowwne

Age: 45-50

Propose for travel by London Underground: Business

Q1: How do you feel about London Underground?

D: Hate it in the summer and better to have WIFI.

Q2: What will influence your mood when you travel at London Underground?

D: Travel to Victoria, it have not left, just have stairs. So it’s really hard to me, because I usually bring my languages, there are some documents and clothes for doing business.

Q3: If one day everything become slow and make you feel pleasure and relax, would you like?

D: It depends, if I have time, yeah I would like to.

IMG_3113

Interviewee 2:

Name: Simon

Age: 35-40

Propose for travel by London Underground: Work and shopping

Q1: How do you feel about London Underground?

S: I like it! It can be busy, but everywhere are busy now…

Q2: What will influence your mood when you travel at London Underground?

S: Many people, dirty and hot.

Q3: If one day everything become slow and make you feel pleasure and relax, would you like?

S: Oh, it depends. If nothing to do I would like to, but if I have work, maybe not.

QQ截图20150630030211

Interviewee 3:

Name: Sara

Age: 20-25

Propose for travel by London Underground: Shopping

Q1: How do you feel about London Underground?

S: I don’t like it, Paris much better. London Underground is dark, dirty and hot.

Q2: What will influence your mood when you travel at London Underground?

S: Many people.

Q3: If one day everything become slow and make you feel pleasure and relax, would you like?

S: Yeah, I like.

IMG_3104

Interviewee 4:

Name: Ivan

Age: 30-35

Propose for travel by London Underground: Work

Q1: How do you feel about London Underground?

I: Nice, really traditional, historical.

Q2: What will influence your mood when you travel at London Underground?

I: Hot in the summer, less air fresh and smelling.

Q3: If one day everything become slow and make you feel pleasure and relax, would you like?

S: I don’t want to be slow, because I need to work, why I need to be slow?! I also have’t time to have a cup of coffee.

QQ截图20150630030335

Interviewee 5:

Name: Liz

Age: 45-50

Propose for travel by London Underground: Theater

Q1: How do you feel about London Underground?

L: I don’t like it, I don’t like to be in underground and crowded.

Q2: What will influence your mood when you travel at London Underground?

L: People, too crowded.

Q3: If one day everything become slow and make you feel pleasure and relax, would you like?

L: Probable not. I just don’t like be in underground. I am afraid be in traps.

20150626_210819 20150626_210805

